Johtokunta

Takarivi vasemmalta: Kari Sippola, Sami Reinikainen, Vesa Saari, Erno Isomäki, Jorma Menna
Eturivi vasemmalta: Eija Jaansalu, Hanna Reikko-Heikkinen, Piia Kalliokoski, Jaana Sinkko

Johtokunta 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja: Sami Reinikainen, 040 - 7346 864, reinikainen.p.sami@gmail.com

Varapj.: Kari Sippola, 040 - 5922 966, kari.sippola@sataedu.fi

Sihteeri: Hanna Reikko-Heikkinen, 041-5068636, hanna.reikko@fimnet.fi

Varuste- ja lisenssivastaava: Vesa Saari, 040 - 0807 351, vesa.saari10@luukku.com

 

 

Jäsenet:

Erno Isomäki, 044 - 7386 230, epiisomaki@gmail.com                                  

Eija Jaansalu, 040 - 5070 762, eija.jaansalu@gmail.com

Jorma Menna, 040 - 8359 406, jorma.menna@gmail.com

Jaana Sinkko, 044 - 5220 607, jaana.sinkko@vuollekoti.fi

Piia Kalliokoski, 045-1665 033, pmkalliokoski@gmail.com